Nashville (season 4)

Nashville (season 4)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2012-10-11
Crew: R.J. Cutler, Dee Johnson, Marshall Herskovitz, Morgan Selzer, Jayson Dinsmore, Steve Buchanan, Edward Zwick, Callie Khouri
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Nashville


The lives and tragedies of rising and fading country music stars in Nashville, Tennessee.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Can't Let Go

Episode 2
S04 E02 - 'Til the Pain Outwears the Shame

Episode 3
S04 E03 - How Can I Help You Say Goodbye

Episode 4
S04 E04 - The Slender Threads That Bind Us Here

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Stop the World (and Let Me off)

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Please Help Me, I'm Fallin'

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Can't Get Used to Losing You

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Unguarded Moments

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Three's a Crowd

Episode 10
S04 E10 - We've Got Nothing but Love to Prove

Episode 11
S04 E11 - Forever and for Always

Episode 12
S04 E12 - How Does It Feel to Be Free

Episode 13
S04 E13 - If I Could Do It All Again

Episode 14
S04 E14 - What I Cannot Change

Episode 15
S04 E15 - When There's a Fire in Your Heart

Episode 16
S04 E16 - Didn't Expect It to Go Down This Way

Episode 17
S04 E17 - Baby Come Home

Episode 18
S04 E18 - The Trouble with the Truth

Episode 19
S04 E19 - After You've Gone

Episode 20
S04 E20 - It's Sure Gonna Hurt

Episode 21
S04 E21 - Maybe You'll Appreciate Me Someday

See also

Leave a Reply