Rawhide (season 1)

Rawhide (season 1)
22 of 23 episodes
Country: US
Release date: 1959-01-09
Crew: Bruce Geller, Bernard L. Kowalski, Charles Marquis Warren, A.C. Lyles, Ernest J. Nims, Harry Templeton, Russel Trost
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Rawhide


Gil Favor is trail boss of a continuous cattle drive; he is assisted by Rowdy Yates. The crew runs into characters and adventures along the way. Rawhide was a television western series that aired on the U.S. network CBS from 1959 to 1966. The show starred Eric Fleming and launched the career of Clint Eastwood. The series ran for eight seasons on the CBS network from January 9, 1959 to January 4, 1966, with a total of 217 episodes, all filmed and broadcast in black and white. Rawhide was the fourth longest-running American TV western.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Incident of the Tumbleweed

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Incident at Alabaster Plain

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Incident with an Executioner

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Incident of the Widowed Dove

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Incident on the Edge of Madness

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Incident of the Power and the Plow

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Incident at Barker Springs

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Incident West of Lano

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Incident of the Town in Terror

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Incident of the Golden Calf

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Incident of the Coyote Weed

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Incident of the Chubasco

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Incident of the Curious Street

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Incident of the Dog Days

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Incident of the Calico Gun

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Incident of the Misplaced Indians

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Incident of Fear in the Streets

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Incident Below the Brazos

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Incident of the Dry Drive

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Incident of the Judas Trap

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Incident in No Man's Land

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Incident of a Burst of Evil

Episode 23
S01 E23 - Incident of the Roman Candles

See also

Leave a Reply