Rawhide (season 3)

Rawhide (season 3)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 1959-01-09
Crew: Bruce Geller, Bernard L. Kowalski, Charles Marquis Warren, A.C. Lyles, Ernest J. Nims, Harry Templeton, Russel Trost
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Rawhide


Gil Favor is trail boss of a continuous cattle drive; he is assisted by Rowdy Yates. The crew runs into characters and adventures along the way. Rawhide was a television western series that aired on the U.S. network CBS from 1959 to 1966. The show starred Eric Fleming and launched the career of Clint Eastwood. The series ran for eight seasons on the CBS network from January 9, 1959 to January 4, 1966, with a total of 217 episodes, all filmed and broadcast in black and white. Rawhide was the fourth longest-running American TV western.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Incident at Rojo Canyon

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Incident of the Challenge

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Incident at Dragoon Crossing

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Incident of the Night Visitor

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Incident of the Slavemaster

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Incident on the Road to Yesterday

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Incident at Superstition Prairie

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Incident at Poco Tiempo

Episode 9
S03 E09 - Incident of the Captive

Episode 10
S03 E10 - Incident of the Buffalo Soldier

Episode 11
S03 E11 - Incident of the Broken Word

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Incident at the Top of the World

Episode 13
S03 E13 - Incident Near the Promised Land

Episode 14
S03 E14 - Incident of the Big Blowout

Episode 15
S03 E15 - Incident of the Fish Out of Water

Episode 16
S03 E16 - Incident on the Road Back

Episode 17
S03 E17 - Incident of the New Start

Episode 18
S03 E18 - Incident of the Running Iron

Episode 19
S03 E19 - Incident Near Gloomy River

Episode 20
S03 E20 - Incident of the Boomerang

Episode 21
S03 E21 - Incident of his Brother's Keeper

Episode 22
S03 E22 - Incident in the Middle of Nowhere

Episode 23
S03 E23 - Incident of the Phantom Bugler

Episode 24
S03 E24 - Incident of the Lost Idol

Episode 25
S03 E25 - Incident of the Running Man

Episode 26
S03 E26 - Incident of the Painted Lady

Episode 27
S03 E27 - Incident Before Black Pass

Episode 28
S03 E28 - Incident of the Blackstorms

Episode 29
S03 E29 - Incident of the Night on the Town

Episode 30
S03 E30 - Incident of the Wager on Payday

See also

Leave a Reply