Rawhide (season 5)

Rawhide (season 5)
29 of 30 episodes
Release dateJanuary 09, 1959
CrewBruce Geller, Bernard L. Kowalski, Charles Marquis Warren, A.C. Lyles, Ernest J. Nims, Harry Templeton, Russel Trost
Runtime45 min
Gil Favor is trail boss of a continuous cattle drive; he is assisted by Rowdy Yates. The crew runs into characters and adventures along the way. Rawhide was a television western series that aired on the U.S. network CBS from 1959 to 1966. The show starred Eric Fleming and launched the career of Clint Eastwood. The series ran for eight seasons on the CBS network from January 9, 1959 to January 4, 1966, with a total of 217 episodes, all filmed and broadcast in black and white. Rawhide was the fourth longest-running American TV western.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S05 E01 - Incident of the Hunter
Episode 2
S05 E02 - Incident of the Portrait
Episode 3
S05 E03 - Incident at Cactus Wells
Episode 4
S05 E04 - Incident of the Prodigal Son
Episode 5
S05 E05 - Incident of the Four Horsemen
Episode 6
S05 E06 - Incident of the Lost Woman
Episode 7
S05 E07 - Incident of the Dogfaces
Episode 8
S05 E08 - Incident of the Wolvers
Episode 9
S05 E09 - Incident at Sugar Creek
Episode 10
S05 E10 - Incident of the Reluctant Bridegroom
Episode 11
S05 E11 - Incident of the Querencias
Episode 12
S05 E12 - Incident at Quivira
Episode 13
S05 E13 - Incident of Decision
Episode 14
S05 E14 - Incident of the Buryin' Man
Episode 15
S05 E15 - Incident at the Trail's End
Episode 16
S05 E16 - Incident at Spider Rock
Episode 17
S05 E17 - Incident of the Mountain Man
Episode 18
S05 E18 - Incident at Crooked Hat
Episode 19
S05 E19 - Incident of Judgement Day
Episode 20
S05 E20 - Incident of the Gallows Tree
Episode 21
S05 E21 - Incident of the Married Widow
Episode 22
S05 E22 - Incident of the Pale Rider
Episode 23
S05 E23 - Incident of the Comanchero
Episode 24
S05 E24 - Incident of the Clown
Episode 25
S05 E25 - Incident of the Black Ace
Episode 26
S05 E26 - Incident of the Hostages
Episode 27
S05 E27 - Incident of the White Eyes
Episode 28
S05 E28 - Incident at Rio Doloroso
Episode 29
S05 E29 - Incident at Alkali Sink
Episode 30
S05 E30 - Incident at Alkali Sink

Leave a Reply