Rawhide (season 8)

Rawhide (season 8)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 09, 1959
CrewBruce Geller, Bernard L. Kowalski, Charles Marquis Warren, A.C. Lyles, Ernest J. Nims, Harry Templeton, Russel Trost
Runtime45 min
Gil Favor is trail boss of a continuous cattle drive; he is assisted by Rowdy Yates. The crew runs into characters and adventures along the way. Rawhide was a television western series that aired on the U.S. network CBS from 1959 to 1966. The show starred Eric Fleming and launched the career of Clint Eastwood. The series ran for eight seasons on the CBS network from January 9, 1959 to January 4, 1966, with a total of 217 episodes, all filmed and broadcast in black and white. Rawhide was the fourth longest-running American TV western.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - Encounter at Boot Hill
Episode 2
S08 E02 - Ride a Crooked Mile
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Six Weeks to Bent Fork
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Walk into Terror
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Escort to Doom
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Hostage for Hanging
Episode 7
S08 E07 - The Vasquez Woman
Episode 8
S08 E08 - Clash at Broken Bluff
Episode 9
S08 E09 - The Pursuit
Episode 10
S08 E10 - Duel at Daybreak
Episode 11
S08 E11 - Brush War at Buford
Episode 12
S08 E12 - The Testing Post
Episode 13
S08 E13 - Crossing at White Feather

Leave a Reply