Scarecrow and Mrs. King (season 1)

Scarecrow and Mrs. King (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 03, 1983
Runtime45 min
Amanda King is a divorced housewife living with her mother and raising two sons. One day at the train station, fleeing from the chase secret agent Lee Stetson, acting under the code name Scarecrow, gives her a package of important documents and instructs him to give it to the man in the red hat. From that moment the quiet and measured life of the heroine of the series changes dramatically. Amanda becomes an employee of the spy agency, which performs particularly important tasks of the government.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The First Time
Episode 2
S01 E02 - There Goes the Neighborhood
Episode 3
S01 E03 - If Thoughts Could Kill
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Magic Bus
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The ACM Kid
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Always Look a Gift Horse in the Mouth
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Service Above and Beyond
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Saved by the Bells
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Sudden Death
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Long Christmas Eve
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Remembrance of Things Past
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Lost and Found
Episode 13
S01 E13 - I Am Not Now, Nor Have I Ever Been... a Spy
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Dead Ringer
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Mole
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Savior
Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Artful Dodger
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Filming Raul
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Fearless Dotty
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Weekend
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Waiting for Godorsky

Leave a Reply