Scarecrow and Mrs. King (season 4)

Scarecrow and Mrs. King (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 03, 1983
Runtime45 min
Goodbye, PTA...hello, foreign intrigue! Single mom Amanda King leads a quiet suburban life in Washington DC until the day a dashing stranger shoves a package in her hands with instructions to give it to the man in the red hat. In no time, Amanda is dodging bullets, foiling assassination plots - and finding herself drawn to the dashing stranger, agent Lee Stetson, aka Scarecrow. Of course, Scarecrow has no interest in a ditsy amateur spy, no matter how pretty. But she certainly is handy in a crisis!rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Stemwinder (1)
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Stemwinder (2)
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Unfinished Business
Episode 4
S04 E04 - No Thanks for the Memory
Episode 5
S04 E05 - It's in the Water
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Night Crawler
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Billy's Lost Weekend
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Photo Finish
Episode 9
S04 E09 - The Man Who Died Twice
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Need to Know
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Santa's Got a Brand New Bag
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Any Number Can Play
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Promises to Keep
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Rumors of My Death
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Bad Timing
Episode 16
S04 E16 - Do You Take This Spy?
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Mission of Gold
Episode 18
S04 E18 - One Flew East
Episode 19
S04 E19 - All That Glitters
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Suitable for Framing
Episode 21
S04 E21 - A Matter of Choice
Episode 22
S04 E22 - The Khrushchev List

Leave a Reply