Scarecrow and Mrs. King (season 3)

Scarecrow and Mrs. King (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 03, 1983
Runtime45 min
Amanda King is a divorced housewife living with her mother and raising two sons. One day at the train station, fleeing from the chase secret agent Lee Stetson, acting under the code name Scarecrow, gives her a package of important documents and instructs him to give it to the man in the red hat. From that moment the quiet and measured life of the heroine of the series changes dramatically. Amanda becomes an employee of the spy agency, which performs particularly important tasks of the government.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - A Lovely Little Affair
Episode 2
S03 E02 - We're Off to See the Wizard
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Over the Limit
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Tail of the Dancing Weasel
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Welcome to America, Mr. Brand
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Sour Grapes
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Utopia Now
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Reach for the Sky
Episode 9
S03 E09 - J. Edgar's Ghost
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Flight to Freedom
Episode 11
S03 E11 - The Wrong Way Home
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Fast Food for Thought
Episode 13
S03 E13 - One Bear Dances, One Bear Doesn't
Episode 14
S03 E14 - Playing for Keeps
Episode 15
S03 E15 - The Pharoah's Engineer
Episode 16
S03 E16 - The Triumvirate
Episode 17
S03 E17 - The Eyes Have It
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Wrong Number
Episode 19
S03 E19 - The Boy Who Could Be King
Episode 20
S03 E20 - Dead Men Leave No Trails
Episode 21
S03 E21 - Three Little Spies
Episode 22
S03 E22 - All the World's a Stage

Leave a Reply