Scarecrow and Mrs. King (season 2)

Scarecrow and Mrs. King (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 03, 1983
Runtime45 min
Goodbye, PTA...hello, foreign intrigue! Single mom Amanda King leads a quiet suburban life in Washington DC until the day a dashing stranger shoves a package in her hands with instructions to give it to the man in the red hat. In no time, Amanda is dodging bullets, foiling assassination plots - and finding herself drawn to the dashing stranger, agent Lee Stetson, aka Scarecrow. Of course, Scarecrow has no interest in a ditsy amateur spy, no matter how pretty. But she certainly is handy in a crisis!rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - To Catch a Mongoose
Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Times They Are a Changin'
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Double Agent
Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Legend of Das Geisterschloss
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Charity Begins at Home
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Brunettes Are In
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Our Man in Tegernsee
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Affair at Bromfield Hall
Episode 9
S02 E09 - A Class Act
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Playing Possum
Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Three Faces of Emily
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Ship of Spies
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Spiderweb
Episode 14
S02 E14 - A Little Sex, a Little Scandal
Episode 15
S02 E15 - A Relative Situation
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Life of the Party
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Odds on a Dead Pigeon
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Car Wars
Episode 19
S02 E19 - D.O.A.: Delirious on Arrival
Episode 20
S02 E20 - You Only Die Twice
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Burn Out
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Murder Between Friends
Episode 23
S02 E23 - Vigilante Mothers

Leave a Reply