The Fall Guy (season 4)

The Fall Guy (season 4)
22 of 23 episodes
Country: US
Release date: 1981-11-04
Crew: Lee Majors, Glen A. Larson
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: The Fall Guy


The Fall Guy was a series about bounty hunter Colt Seavers. Every week Colt and his gang was assigned to apprehend a fugitive from justice. Colt and his cousin Howie were also working as stuntmen in Hollywood. The tricks of that trade often helped them to capture their guy.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Losers Weepers (1)

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Losers Weepers (2)

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Stranger Than Fiction

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Prisoner

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Terror U.

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Private Eyes

Episode 7
S04 E07 - October the 31st

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Sandcastles

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Dead Bounty

Episode 10
S04 E10 - The San Francisco Caper

Episode 11
S04 E11 - Baja 1000

Episode 12
S04 E12 - The Winner

Episode 13
S04 E13 - Semi-Catastrophe

Episode 14
S04 E14 - Her Bodyguard

Episode 15
S04 E15 - I Love Paris

Episode 16
S04 E16 - Sheriff Seavers

Episode 17
S04 E17 - Tailspin

Episode 18
S04 E18 - High Orbit

Episode 19
S04 E19 - Rockabye Baby

Episode 20
S04 E20 - Spring Break

Episode 21
S04 E21 - Split Image

Episode 22
S04 E22 - Skip Family Robinson

Episode 23
S04 E23 - Reel Trouble

See also

Leave a Reply