The Fall Guy (season 3)

The Fall Guy (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 04, 1981
CrewLee Majors, Glen A. Larson
Runtime45 min
The Fall Guy was a series about bounty hunter Colt Seavers. Every week Colt and his gang was assigned to apprehend a fugitive from justice. Colt and his cousin Howie were also working as stuntmen in Hollywood. The tricks of that trade often helped them to capture their guy.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Devil's Island
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Trauma
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Pleasure Isle
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Baker's Dozen
Episode 5
S03 E05 - The Last Drive
Episode 6
S03 E06 - TKO
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Dirty Laundry
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Inside, Outside
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Nashville Pirates
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Hollywood Shorties
Episode 11
S03 E11 - To the Finish
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Wheels
Episode 13
S03 E13 - Cool Hand Colt
Episode 14
S03 E14 - The Huntress
Episode 15
S03 E15 - Bite of the Wasp
Episode 16
S03 E16 - Rabbit's Feet
Episode 17
S03 E17 - Olympic Quest
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Always Say Always
Episode 19
S03 E19 - King of the Cowboys
Episode 20
S03 E20 - Boom
Episode 21
S03 E21 - Undersea Odyssey
Episode 22
S03 E22 - Old Heroes Never Die

Leave a Reply