The Fall Guy (season 1)

The Fall Guy (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 04, 1981
CrewLee Majors, Glen A. Larson
Runtime45 min
The Fall Guy was a series about bounty hunter Colt Seavers. Every week Colt and his gang was assigned to apprehend a fugitive from justice. Colt and his cousin Howie were also working as stuntmen in Hollywood. The tricks of that trade often helped them to capture their guy.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Fall Guy
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Meek Shall Inherit Rhonda
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Rich Get Richer
Episode 4
S01 E04 - That's Right, We're Bad
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Colt's Angels
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Human Torch
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Japanese Connection
Episode 8
S01 E08 - No Way Out
Episode 9
S01 E09 - License to Kill (1)
Episode 10
S01 E10 - License to Kill (2)
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Goin' for It
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Adventures of Ozzie and Harold
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Soldiers of Misfortune
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Ready, Aim, Die
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Ladies on the Ropes
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Snow Job
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Guess Who's Coming to Town?
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Child's Play
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Charlie
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Three for the Road
Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Silent Partner
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Scavenger Hunt

Leave a Reply