The Fall Guy (season 5)

The Fall Guy (season 5)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 04, 1981
CrewLee Majors, Glen A. Larson
Runtime45 min
The Fall Guy was a series about bounty hunter Colt Seavers. Every week Colt and his gang was assigned to apprehend a fugitive from justice. Colt and his cousin Howie were also working as stuntmen in Hollywood. The tricks of that trade often helped them to capture their guy.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S05 E01 - Dead Ringer
Episode 2
S05 E02 - King of the Stuntmen
Episode 3
S05 E03 - Femme Fatale
Episode 4
S05 E04 - A Fistful of Lire
Episode 5
S05 E05 - The Life of Riley
Episode 6
S05 E06 - October the 32nd
Episode 7
S05 E07 - Seavers, Dead or Alive
Episode 8
S05 E08 - Escape Claus
Episode 9
S05 E09 - No Rms Ocean Vu
Episode 10
S05 E10 - Miami's Nice
Episode 11
S05 E11 - Reunion
Episode 12
S05 E12 - Trial by Fire
Episode 13
S05 E13 - In His Shadow
Episode 14
S05 E14 - The Lucky Stiff
Episode 15
S05 E15 - Beach Blanket Bounty
Episode 16
S05 E16 - The Last Chance Platoon
Episode 17
S05 E17 - I Now Pronounce You...Dead
Episode 18
S05 E18 - Two on a Skip
Episode 19
S05 E19 - The Lady in Green
Episode 20
S05 E20 - Tag Team
Episode 21
S05 E21 - War on Wheels
Episode 22
S05 E22 - The Bigger They Are

Leave a Reply