The Fall Guy (season 2)

The Fall Guy (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 04, 1981
CrewLee Majors, Glen A. Larson
Runtime45 min
The Fall Guy was a series about bounty hunter Colt Seavers. Every week Colt and his gang was assigned to apprehend a fugitive from justice. Colt and his cousin Howie were also working as stuntmen in Hollywood. The tricks of that trade often helped them to capture their guy.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Bail and Bond
Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Ives Have It
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Colt's Outlaws (1)
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Colt Breaks Out (2)
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Mighty Myron
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Reluctant Traveling Companion
Episode 7
S02 E07 - A Piece of Cake
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Hell on Wheels
Episode 9
S02 E09 - How Do I Kill Thee...Let Me Count the Ways
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Win One for the Gipper???
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Happy Trails
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Manhunter
Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Further Adventures of Ozzie and Harold
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Death Boat
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Eight Ball
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Spaced Out
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Strange Bedfellows
Episode 18
S02 E18 - The Molly Sue
Episode 19
S02 E19 - One Hundred Miles a Gallon
Episode 20
S02 E20 - P.S. I Love You
Episode 21
S02 E21 - The Chameleon
Episode 22
S02 E22 - The Chase
Episode 23
S02 E23 - Just a Small Circle of Friends

Leave a Reply