Just Add Magic: Mystery City (season 1)

Just Add Magic: Mystery City (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 17, 2020
Runtime30 min
In a spin-off of the successful series Just Add Magic, we follow the magic cookbook to Bay City as it moves to three new protectors: step-siblings Zoe and Leo, and their downstairs neighbor Ish. Each of the three brings a unique skill to the table, as the cookbook unlocks a centuries-old mystery that takes them on an historical adventure through the city streets in a race to find a secret recipe.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Just Add Opposites
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Just Add Numbers
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Just Add Dad
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Just Add Coin
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Just Add Volume
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Just Add Grown-Ups
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Just Add Foresight
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Just Add Color
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Just Add Waffles
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Just Add Goodbyes

Leave a Reply