Lost in Oz (season 1)

Lost in Oz (season 1)
13 of 26 episodes
Release dateJune 26, 2015
Runtime25 min
The main heroine of this nice animated series is Dorothy Gale. She is just twelve years old. But at this age she has to cope with serious trouble on her own. The heroine ended up in the magic Land of Oz. It is unclear how she has got into another world along with her loyal dog Toto. Now they are together traveling around the immense land of this huge magic kingdom. The girl is trying to find the way home. She understands that she is here thanks to magic, and she tries to find the magic thing that will help her to go back home.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Go Forth
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dorothy Meets the Lion
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Monkeys Fly
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Dorothy Meets the Scarecrow
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Pearl of Pingaree
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Wake Up, Wake Up, Wake Up!
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Little Black Lies
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Sticks
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Down the Yellow Brick Line
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bogspeed, Little Shanks!
Episode 11
S01 E11 - 11:11
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Welcome Back, Glinda
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Go For Kansas
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Deadly Desert
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Magic from Nothing
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Still Season
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Villa Roquat
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Magic Map
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Shortcut to Emerald City
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Going Forth
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Kansas Magic
Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Eclipse
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Saving Cyra
Episode 24
S01 E24 - The Nome King's Belt
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Escape from the Nome Kingdom
Episode 26
S01 E26 - We Speak Mirror

Leave a Reply