Supernatural (season 1)

Supernatural (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 2005
CrewHeike Brandstatter, Coreen Mayrs, Eric Dawson, Carol Kritzer, Robert J. Ulrich, Philip Sgriccia, Todd Philip Aronauer, Robert Singer, Jeremy Carver, Serge Ladouceur, Jim Michaels, Brad Buckner, Craig Matheson, Andrew Dabb, Jerry Wanek, Adam Glass, Daniel Loflin, Eugenie Ross-Leming, Laurence Andries, Matt Witten, Ben Edlund, Kim Manners, Peter Johnson, Julie Siege, Robbie Thompson, Eugene Ross-Leming, Kristin Cronin, Vladimir Stefoff, McG, Eric Kripke, Sera Gamble, Cyrus Yavneh, John Shiban, Susan Milne, Richard Hatem, Catherine Michaud, Robert Berens, Kevin Parks, John F. Showalter, Meredith Glynn, Pablito Tancinco, Thomas J. Wright, David Nutter, Patrick Rush
Runtime45 min
The story revolves around two brothers, Sam and Dean Winchester as they follow their father's footsteps, hunting down evil supernatural creatures such as monsters, demons, and even fallen gods while trying to save innocent people along the way. Continuing the family business after their father's death, the brothers soon discovered that the hunt doesn't just involve slashing and hacking monsters and demons but also dealing with more powerful creatures such as angels, reapers, and even Death.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Wendigo
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Dead in the Water
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Phantom Traveler
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Bloody Mary
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Skin
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hook Man
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Bugs
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Home
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Asylum
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Scarecrow
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Faith
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Route 666
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Nightmare
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Benders
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Shadow
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Hell House
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Something Wicked
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Provenance
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Dead Man's Blood
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Salvation
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Devil's Trap

Leave a Reply