Supernatural (season 8)

Supernatural (season 8)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 2005
CrewHeike Brandstatter, Coreen Mayrs, Eric Dawson, Carol Kritzer, Robert J. Ulrich, Philip Sgriccia, Todd Philip Aronauer, Robert Singer, Jeremy Carver, Serge Ladouceur, Jim Michaels, Brad Buckner, Craig Matheson, Andrew Dabb, Jerry Wanek, Adam Glass, Daniel Loflin, Eugenie Ross-Leming, Laurence Andries, Matt Witten, Ben Edlund, Kim Manners, Peter Johnson, Julie Siege, Robbie Thompson, Eugene Ross-Leming, Kristin Cronin, Vladimir Stefoff, McG, Eric Kripke, Sera Gamble, Cyrus Yavneh, John Shiban, Susan Milne, Richard Hatem, Catherine Michaud, Robert Berens, Kevin Parks, John F. Showalter, Meredith Glynn, Pablito Tancinco, Thomas J. Wright, David Nutter, Patrick Rush
Runtime45 min
The story revolves around two brothers, Sam and Dean Winchester as they follow their father's footsteps, hunting down evil supernatural creatures such as monsters, demons, and even fallen gods while trying to save innocent people along the way. Continuing the family business after their father's death, the brothers soon discovered that the hunt doesn't just involve slashing and hacking monsters and demons but also dealing with more powerful creatures such as angels, reapers, and even Death.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - We Need To Talk About Kevin
Episode 2
S08 E02 - What's Up, Tiger Mommy?
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Heartache
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Bitten
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Blood Brother
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Southern Comfort
Episode 7
S08 E07 - A Little Slice of Kevin
Episode 8
S08 E08 - Hunteri Heroici
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Citizen Fang
Episode 10
S08 E10 - Torn and Frayed
Episode 11
S08 E11 - LARP and the Real Girl
Episode 12
S08 E12 - As Time Goes By
Episode 13
S08 E13 - Everybody Hates Hitler
Episode 14
S08 E14 - Trial and Error
Episode 15
S08 E15 - Man's Best Friend with Benefits
Episode 16
S08 E16 - Remember the Titans
Episode 17
S08 E17 - Goodbye, Stranger
Episode 18
S08 E18 - Freaks and Geeks
Episode 19
S08 E19 - Taxi Driver
Episode 20
S08 E20 - Pac-Man Fever
Episode 21
S08 E21 - The Great Escapist
Episode 22
S08 E22 - Clip Show
Episode 23
S08 E23 - Sacrifice

Leave a Reply