Supernatural (season 6)

Supernatural (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 2005
CrewHeike Brandstatter, Coreen Mayrs, Eric Dawson, Carol Kritzer, Robert J. Ulrich, Philip Sgriccia, Todd Philip Aronauer, Robert Singer, Jeremy Carver, Serge Ladouceur, Jim Michaels, Brad Buckner, Craig Matheson, Andrew Dabb, Jerry Wanek, Adam Glass, Daniel Loflin, Eugenie Ross-Leming, Laurence Andries, Matt Witten, Ben Edlund, Kim Manners, Peter Johnson, Julie Siege, Robbie Thompson, Eugene Ross-Leming, Kristin Cronin, Vladimir Stefoff, McG, Eric Kripke, Sera Gamble, Cyrus Yavneh, John Shiban, Susan Milne, Richard Hatem, Catherine Michaud, Robert Berens, Kevin Parks, John F. Showalter, Meredith Glynn, Pablito Tancinco, Thomas J. Wright, David Nutter, Patrick Rush
Runtime45 min
The story revolves around two brothers, Sam and Dean Winchester as they follow their father's footsteps, hunting down evil supernatural creatures such as monsters, demons, and even fallen gods while trying to save innocent people along the way. Continuing the family business after their father's death, the brothers soon discovered that the hunt doesn't just involve slashing and hacking monsters and demons but also dealing with more powerful creatures such as angels, reapers, and even Death.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Exile on Main Street
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Two and a Half Men
Episode 3
S06 E03 - The Third Man
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Weekend at Bobby's
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Live Free or Twihard
Episode 6
S06 E06 - You Can't Handle the Truth
Episode 7
S06 E07 - Family Matters
Episode 8
S06 E08 - All Dogs Go to Heaven
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Clap Your Hands If You Believe...
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Caged Heat
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Appointment in Samarra
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Like A Virgin
Episode 13
S06 E13 - Unforgiven
Episode 14
S06 E14 - Mannequin 3: The Reckoning
Episode 15
S06 E15 - The French Mistake
Episode 16
S06 E16 - ...And Then There Were None
Episode 17
S06 E17 - My Heart Will Go On
Episode 18
S06 E18 - Frontierland
Episode 19
S06 E19 - Mommy Dearest
Episode 20
S06 E20 - The Man Who Would Be King
Episode 21
S06 E21 - Let It Bleed
Episode 22
S06 E22 - The Man Who Knew Too Much

Leave a Reply