Supernatural (season 4)

Supernatural (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 2005
CrewHeike Brandstatter, Coreen Mayrs, Eric Dawson, Carol Kritzer, Robert J. Ulrich, Philip Sgriccia, Todd Philip Aronauer, Robert Singer, Jeremy Carver, Serge Ladouceur, Jim Michaels, Brad Buckner, Craig Matheson, Andrew Dabb, Jerry Wanek, Adam Glass, Daniel Loflin, Eugenie Ross-Leming, Laurence Andries, Matt Witten, Ben Edlund, Kim Manners, Peter Johnson, Julie Siege, Robbie Thompson, Eugene Ross-Leming, Kristin Cronin, Vladimir Stefoff, McG, Eric Kripke, Sera Gamble, Cyrus Yavneh, John Shiban, Susan Milne, Richard Hatem, Catherine Michaud, Robert Berens, Kevin Parks, John F. Showalter, Meredith Glynn, Pablito Tancinco, Thomas J. Wright, David Nutter, Patrick Rush
Runtime45 min
The story revolves around two brothers, Sam and Dean Winchester as they follow their father's footsteps, hunting down evil supernatural creatures such as monsters, demons, and even fallen gods while trying to save innocent people along the way. Continuing the family business after their father's death, the brothers soon discovered that the hunt doesn't just involve slashing and hacking monsters and demons but also dealing with more powerful creatures such as angels, reapers, and even Death.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Lazarus Rising
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Are You There, God? It's Me, Dean Winchester
Episode 3
S04 E03 - In the Beginning
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Metamorphosis
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Monster Movie
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Yellow Fever
Episode 7
S04 E07 - It's the Great Pumpkin, Sam Winchester
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Wishful Thinking
Episode 9
S04 E09 - I Know What You Did Last Summer
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Heaven and Hell
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Family Remains
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Criss Angel Is a Douchebag
Episode 13
S04 E13 - After School Special
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Sex and Violence
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Death Takes a Holiday
Episode 16
S04 E16 - On the Head of a Pin
Episode 17
S04 E17 - It's a Terrible Life
Episode 18
S04 E18 - The Monster at the End of this Book
Episode 19
S04 E19 - Jump the Shark
Episode 20
S04 E20 - The Rapture
Episode 21
S04 E21 - When the Levee Breaks
Episode 22
S04 E22 - Lucifer Rising

Leave a Reply