The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia (season 1)

The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia (season 1)
8 of 16 episodes
Release dateFebruary 17, 2020
Runtime42 min
15-year-old scientist Ashley Garcia explores the great unknown of modern teendom after moving across the country to pursue a career in robotics.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Breath Mint
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Spin, Doctor
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Haptics
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Search for Intelligent Life
Episode 5
S01 E05 - No Scientific Basis Whatsoever
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Me Caes Bien
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hasta La Vista, Baby
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Go to a High School Dance
Episode 9
S01 E09 - In Tad We Trust
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Failure Is Not an Option
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Unintended Consequences
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Count Me In
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Rewriting Girl Code
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Another Trip Around the Sun
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Episode 15
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Episode 16

Leave a Reply