CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 7)

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 7)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 07, 2000
CrewJerry Bruckheimer, Anthony Zuiker, William Petersen, Sam Strangis, Dustin Lee Abraham, Scott Shiffman, Ron Mitchell, Evan Dunsky, Andrew Dettmann, Steven Felder, James C. Hart, Elizabeth Devine, Josh Berman, Henry Alonso Myers, Danny Cannon, Douglas Petrie, Richard J. Lewis, David Rambo, Kenneth Fink, Ann Donahue, Carol Mendelsohn, Bradley Thompson, David Weddle, Joe Pokaski, Jonathan Littman, Louis Shaw Milito, Gavin Harris, Naren Shankar, Bruce Golin, Jacqueline Hoyt, Cynthia Chvatal, Christopher Barbour, Marlane Meyer, Frank Ballou, Sarah Goldfinger, Rick Eid, Don McGill, Tom Mularz, Brad Tanenbaum, Alec Smight, Judith McCreary, Melissa R. Byer, Treena Hancock, Allen MacDonald, Andrew Lipsitz, Eli Talbert, Corinne Marrinan, Peter Dunne, Frank Waldeck, Carlos M. Marimon, Nicholas Fuentes, Bernie Laramie, Jeff Diaz, Chip Vucelich, Richard Catalani, Suzanne 'Q.' Reed, Philip Conserva, Kim Cybulski
Runtime45 min
CSI is a crime drama in which the characters use cutting-edge forensic tools to examine the evidence to solve the case. Rather than asking whodunnit (investigating witnesses/suspects), CSI explores the howdunnit.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S07 E01 - Built to Kill (1)
Episode 2
S07 E02 - Built to Kill (2)
Episode 3
S07 E03 - Toe Tags
Episode 4
S07 E04 - Fannysmackin'
Episode 5
S07 E05 - Double-Cross
Episode 6
S07 E06 - Burn Out
Episode 7
S07 E07 - Post Mortem
Episode 8
S07 E08 - Happenstance
Episode 9
S07 E09 - Living Legend
Episode 10
S07 E10 - Loco Motives
Episode 11
S07 E11 - Leaving Las Vegas
Episode 12
S07 E12 - Sweet Jane
Episode 13
S07 E13 - Redrum
Episode 14
S07 E14 - Meet Market
Episode 15
S07 E15 - Law of Gravity
Episode 16
S07 E16 - Monster In the Box
Episode 17
S07 E17 - Fallen Idols
Episode 18
S07 E18 - Empty Eyes
Episode 19
S07 E19 - Big Shots
Episode 20
S07 E20 - Lab Rats
Episode 21
S07 E21 - Ending Happy
Episode 22
S07 E22 - Leapin' Lizards
Episode 23
S07 E23 - The Good, the Bad, and the Dominatrix
Episode 24
S07 E24 - Living Doll (1)

Leave a Reply