CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 3)

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 07, 2000
CrewJerry Bruckheimer, Anthony Zuiker, William Petersen, Sam Strangis, Dustin Lee Abraham, Scott Shiffman, Ron Mitchell, Evan Dunsky, Andrew Dettmann, Steven Felder, James C. Hart, Elizabeth Devine, Josh Berman, Henry Alonso Myers, Danny Cannon, Douglas Petrie, Richard J. Lewis, David Rambo, Kenneth Fink, Ann Donahue, Carol Mendelsohn, Bradley Thompson, David Weddle, Joe Pokaski, Jonathan Littman, Louis Shaw Milito, Gavin Harris, Naren Shankar, Bruce Golin, Jacqueline Hoyt, Cynthia Chvatal, Christopher Barbour, Marlane Meyer, Frank Ballou, Sarah Goldfinger, Rick Eid, Don McGill, Tom Mularz, Brad Tanenbaum, Alec Smight, Judith McCreary, Melissa R. Byer, Treena Hancock, Allen MacDonald, Andrew Lipsitz, Eli Talbert, Corinne Marrinan, Peter Dunne, Frank Waldeck, Carlos M. Marimon, Nicholas Fuentes, Bernie Laramie, Jeff Diaz, Chip Vucelich, Richard Catalani, Suzanne 'Q.' Reed, Philip Conserva, Kim Cybulski
Runtime45 min
CSI is a crime drama in which the characters use cutting-edge forensic tools to examine the evidence to solve the case. Rather than asking whodunnit (investigating witnesses/suspects), CSI explores the howdunnit.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Revenge Is Best Served Cold
Episode 2
S03 E02 - The Accused Is Entitled
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Let the Seller Beware
Episode 4
S03 E04 - A Little Murder
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Abra Cadaver
Episode 6
S03 E06 - The Execution of Catherine Willows
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Fight Night
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Snuff
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Blood Lust
Episode 10
S03 E10 - High and Low
Episode 11
S03 E11 - Recipe for Murder
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Got Murder?
Episode 13
S03 E13 - Random Acts of Violence
Episode 14
S03 E14 - One Hit Wonder
Episode 15
S03 E15 - Lady Heather's Box
Episode 16
S03 E16 - Lucky Strike
Episode 17
S03 E17 - Crash and Burn
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Precious Metal
Episode 19
S03 E19 - A Night at the Movies
Episode 20
S03 E20 - Last Laugh
Episode 21
S03 E21 - Forever
Episode 22
S03 E22 - Play with Fire
Episode 23
S03 E23 - Inside the Box

Leave a Reply