CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 6)

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 07, 2000
CrewJerry Bruckheimer, Anthony Zuiker, William Petersen, Sam Strangis, Dustin Lee Abraham, Scott Shiffman, Ron Mitchell, Evan Dunsky, Andrew Dettmann, Steven Felder, James C. Hart, Elizabeth Devine, Josh Berman, Henry Alonso Myers, Danny Cannon, Douglas Petrie, Richard J. Lewis, David Rambo, Kenneth Fink, Ann Donahue, Carol Mendelsohn, Bradley Thompson, David Weddle, Joe Pokaski, Jonathan Littman, Louis Shaw Milito, Gavin Harris, Naren Shankar, Bruce Golin, Jacqueline Hoyt, Cynthia Chvatal, Christopher Barbour, Marlane Meyer, Frank Ballou, Sarah Goldfinger, Rick Eid, Don McGill, Tom Mularz, Brad Tanenbaum, Alec Smight, Judith McCreary, Melissa R. Byer, Treena Hancock, Allen MacDonald, Andrew Lipsitz, Eli Talbert, Corinne Marrinan, Peter Dunne, Frank Waldeck, Carlos M. Marimon, Nicholas Fuentes, Bernie Laramie, Jeff Diaz, Chip Vucelich, Richard Catalani, Suzanne 'Q.' Reed, Philip Conserva, Kim Cybulski
Runtime45 min
CSI is a crime drama in which the characters use cutting-edge forensic tools to examine the evidence to solve the case. Rather than asking whodunnit (investigating witnesses/suspects), CSI explores the howdunnit.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Bodies in Motion
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Room Service
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Bite Me
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Shooting Stars
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Gum Drops
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Secrets and Flies
Episode 7
S06 E07 - A Bullet Runs Through It (1)
Episode 8
S06 E08 - A Bullet Runs Through It (2)
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Dog Eat Dog
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Still Life
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Werewolves
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Daddy's Little Girl
Episode 13
S06 E13 - Kiss-Kiss, Bye-Bye
Episode 14
S06 E14 - Killer
Episode 15
S06 E15 - Pirates of the Third Reich
Episode 16
S06 E16 - Up in Smoke
Episode 17
S06 E17 - I Like to Watch
Episode 18
S06 E18 - The Unusual Suspect
Episode 19
S06 E19 - Spellbound
Episode 20
S06 E20 - Poppin' Tags
Episode 21
S06 E21 - Rashomama
Episode 22
S06 E22 - Time of Your Death
Episode 23
S06 E23 - Bang-Bang (1)
Episode 24
S06 E24 - Way to Go (2)

Leave a Reply