Trinkets (season 1)

Trinkets (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJune 14, 2019
Runtime30 min
An unexpected friendship forms when three teenage girls meet in Shoplifter's Anonymous.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Mirror Faces
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Paper Tiger
Episode 3
S01 E03 - P*ssy Palace
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Happy F**king Birthday
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Big Mistake
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Rearview Mirror
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Truth Serum
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Monday I'm in Love
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Night Market
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Great Escape

Leave a Reply