Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 4)

This TV show will tell us about workdays of a fictional organization S.H.I.E.L.D. that fights against criminals. We have seen its agents many times in the movies about Avengers team. Under the constant leadership of Nick Fury this agency bravely faces any danger, an alien invasion, an android rebellion or villain machinations. They have no time to think, they have time to act only. Although the agents have no super abilities, they are able to confront any menace.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - The Ghost
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Meet the New Boss
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Uprising
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Lockup
Episode 6
S04 E06 - The Good Samaritan
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Deals with Our Devils
Episode 8
S04 E08 - The Laws of Inferno Dynamics
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Broken Promises
Episode 10
S04 E10 - The Patriot
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Wake Up
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Hot Potato Soup
Episode 13
S04 E13 - BOOM
Episode 14
S04 E14 - The Man Behind the Shield
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Self Control
Episode 16
S04 E16 - What ifu2026
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Identity and Change
Episode 18
S04 E18 - No Regrets
Episode 19
S04 E19 - All the Madame's Men
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Farewell, Cruel World!
Episode 21
S04 E21 - The Return
Episode 22
S04 E22 - World's End

Leave a Reply