The Ghost and Molly McGee (season 1)

The Ghost and Molly McGee (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 02, 2021
CrewBill Motz, Bob Roth, Steve Loter
Runtime24 min
When a curse from Scratch backfires, he finds himself forever bound to Molly. Despite that, Scratch and Molly form an unlikely friendship that guides each of them through the ups and downs of their respective worlds!
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Curse
Episode 2
S01 E02 - First Day Frights
Episode 3-4
S01 E03E04 - Howlin' Harriet & The Unnatural
Episode 5-6
S01 E05E06 - Getting the Band(shell) Back Together & The Greatest Concert Ever
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Mamau2019s Gotta Hustle
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hooray for Mollywood!
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Not So Honest Abe
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Best of Nin-tensions
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Mazel Tov, Libby!
Episode 12
S01 E12 - No Good Deed
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Turnip Twist
Episode 14
S01 E14 - All Systems No
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Monumental Disaster
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Talent Show
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Scratch the Surface
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Friend-Off
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Festival of Lights
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Saving Christmas
Episode 21-22
S01 E21E22 - Ice Princess & Ready, Set, Snow!
Episode 23-24
S01 E23E24 - Game Night & The Don't-Gooder
Episode 25-26
S01 E25E26 - Innocent Until Proven Ghostly & Twin Trouble
Episode 27-28
S01 E27E28 - Goat Your Own Way & A Very Hungry Ghost
Episode 29-30
S01 E29E30 - Scare Tactics & The Bad Boy Bobby Daniels
Episode 31
S01 E31 - Citizen McGee
Episode 32
S01 E32 - The Internship
Episode 33
S01 E33 - The Lucky Penny
Episode 34
S01 E34 - Lock, Stock, and Peril
Episode 35
S01 E35 - Out of House and Home
Episode 36
S01 E36 - Home is Where the Haunt Is
Episode 37
S01 E37 - Scaring is Caring
Episode 38
S01 E38 - All Night Plight
Episode 39
S01 E39 - The Jig is Up
Episode 40
S01 E40 - Molly vs. the Ghost World

Leave a Reply