The Hardy Boys Nancy Drew Mysteries (season 3)

The Hardy Boys Nancy Drew Mysteries (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 20, 1977
CrewGlen A. Larson
Runtime45 min
The Hardy Boys Nancy Drew Mysteries recount the adventures of the famous teenage sleuths, based on the two series of juvenile mystery novels by the Edward Stratemeyer syndicate under the names Franklin W. Dixon and Carolyn Keene. Frank and Joe Hardy are the sons of a private detective, and Nancy Drew is the daughter of a criminal attorney.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Last Kiss of Summer (1)
Episode 2
S03 E02 - The Last Kiss of Summer (2)
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Assault on the Tower
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Search for Atlantis
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Dangerous Waters
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Scorpion's Sting
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Defection to Paradise (1)
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Defection to Paradise (2)
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Game Plan
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Life on the Line

Leave a Reply