The Outpost (season 1)

The main heroine of the series is young Talon, the only survivor of the Blackbloods race. She goes to the edge of the civilization to find those responsible for the death of her folks and brethren. In the course of the journey Talon finds inside of herself supernatural forces. Now she is to learn how to control them and to use them to achieve her goals.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - One is the Loneliest Number
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Two Heads are Better Than None
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Mistress and the Worm
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Strange Bedfellows
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Bones to Pick
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Book of Names
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Colipsum Conundrum
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Beyond the Wall
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Vex Rezicon
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Dragman is Coming

Leave a Reply