Law & Order (season 11)

Law & Order (season 11)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S11 E01 - Endurance
Episode 2
S11 E02 - Turnstile Justice
Episode 3
S11 E03 - Dissonance
Episode 4
S11 E04 - Standoff
Episode 5
S11 E05 - Return
Episode 6
S11 E06 - Burn Baby, Burn
Episode 7
S11 E07 - Amends
Episode 8
S11 E08 - Thin Ice
Episode 9
S11 E09 - Hubris
Episode 10
S11 E10 - Whose Monkey is it Anyway?
Episode 11
S11 E11 - Sunday in the Park with Jorge
Episode 12
S11 E12 - Teenage Wasteland
Episode 13
S11 E13 - Phobia
Episode 14
S11 E14 - A Losing Season
Episode 15
S11 E15 - Swept Away
Episode 16
S11 E16 - Bronx Cheer
Episode 17
S11 E17 - Ego
Episode 18
S11 E18 - White Lie
Episode 19
S11 E19 - Whiplash
Episode 20
S11 E20 - All My Children
Episode 21
S11 E21 - Brother's Keeper
Episode 22
S11 E22 - School Daze
Episode 23
S11 E23 - Judge Dread
Episode 24
S11 E24 - Deep Vote

Leave a Reply