Law & Order (season 16)

Law & Order (season 16)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S16 E01 - Red Ball
Episode 2
S16 E02 - Flaw (2)
Episode 3
S16 E03 - Ghosts
Episode 4
S16 E04 - Age of Innocence
Episode 5
S16 E05 - Life Line
Episode 6
S16 E06 - Birthright
Episode 7
S16 E07 - House of Cards
Episode 8
S16 E08 - New York Minute
Episode 9
S16 E09 - Criminal Law
Episode 10
S16 E10 - Acid
Episode 11
S16 E11 - Bible Story
Episode 12
S16 E12 - Family Friend
Episode 13
S16 E13 - Heart of Darkness
Episode 14
S16 E14 - Magnet
Episode 15
S16 E15 - Choice of Evils
Episode 16
S16 E16 - Cost of Capital
Episode 17
S16 E17 - America, Inc.
Episode 18
S16 E18 - Thinking Makes it So
Episode 19
S16 E19 - Positive
Episode 20
S16 E20 - Kingmaker
Episode 21
S16 E21 - Hindsight
Episode 22
S16 E22 - Invaders

Leave a Reply