Law & Order (season 3)

Law & Order (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Skin Deep
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Conspiracy
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Forgiveness
Episode 4
S03 E04 - The Corporate Veil
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Wedded Bliss
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Helpless
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Self Defense
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Prince of Darkness
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Point of View
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Consultation
Episode 11
S03 E11 - Extended Family
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Right to Counsel
Episode 13
S03 E13 - Night and Fog
Episode 14
S03 E14 - Promises to Keep
Episode 15
S03 E15 - Mother Love
Episode 16
S03 E16 - Jurisdiction
Episode 17
S03 E17 - Conduct Unbecoming
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Animal Instinct
Episode 19
S03 E19 - Virus
Episode 20
S03 E20 - Securitate
Episode 21
S03 E21 - Manhood
Episode 22
S03 E22 - Benevolence

Leave a Reply