Law & Order (season 6)

Law & Order (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Bitter Fruit
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Rebels
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Savages
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Jeopardy
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Hot Pursuit
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Paranoia
Episode 7
S06 E07 - Humiliation
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Angel
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Blood Libel
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Remand
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Corpus Delicti
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Trophy
Episode 13
S06 E13 - Charm City (1)
Episode 14
S06 E14 - Custody
Episode 15
S06 E15 - Encore
Episode 16
S06 E16 - Savior
Episode 17
S06 E17 - Deceit
Episode 18
S06 E18 - Atonement
Episode 19
S06 E19 - Slave
Episode 20
S06 E20 - Girlfriends
Episode 21
S06 E21 - Pro Se
Episode 22
S06 E22 - Homesick
Episode 23
S06 E23 - Aftershock

Leave a Reply