Law & Order (season 1)

Law & Order (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Prescription for Death
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Subterranean Homeboy Blues
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Reaper's Helper
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Happily Ever After
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Everybody's Favorite Bagman
Episode 7
S01 E07 - By Hooker, By Crook
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Poison Ivy
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Indifference
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Prisoner of Love
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Out of the Half-Light
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Life Choice
Episode 13
S01 E13 - A Death in the Family
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Violence of Summer
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Torrents of Greed (1)
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Torrents of Greed (2)
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Mushrooms
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Secret Sharers
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Serpent's Tooth
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Troubles
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Sonata for a Solo Organ
Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Blue Wall

Leave a Reply