Law & Order (season 5)

Law & Order (season 5)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S05 E01 - Second Opinion
Episode 2
S05 E02 - Coma
Episode 3
S05 E03 - Blue Bamboo
Episode 4
S05 E04 - Family Values
Episode 5
S05 E05 - White Rabbit
Episode 6
S05 E06 - Competence
Episode 7
S05 E07 - Precious
Episode 8
S05 E08 - Virtue
Episode 9
S05 E09 - Scoundrels
Episode 10
S05 E10 - House Counsel
Episode 11
S05 E11 - Guardian
Episode 12
S05 E12 - Progeny
Episode 13
S05 E13 - Rage
Episode 14
S05 E14 - Performance
Episode 15
S05 E15 - Seed
Episode 16
S05 E16 - Wannabe
Episode 17
S05 E17 - Act of God
Episode 18
S05 E18 - Privileged
Episode 19
S05 E19 - Cruel and Unusual
Episode 20
S05 E20 - Bad Faith
Episode 21
S05 E21 - Purple Heart
Episode 22
S05 E22 - Switch
Episode 23
S05 E23 - Pride

Leave a Reply