Law & Order (season 4)

Law & Order (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Sweeps
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Volunteers
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Discord
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Profile
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Black Tie
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Pride and Joy
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Apocrypha
Episode 8
S04 E08 - American Dream
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Born Bad
Episode 10
S04 E10 - The Pursuit of Happiness
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Golden Years
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Snatched
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Breeder
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Censure
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Kids
Episode 16
S04 E16 - Big Bang
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Mayhem
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Wager
Episode 19
S04 E19 - Sanctuary
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Nurture
Episode 21
S04 E21 - Doubles
Episode 22
S04 E22 - Old Friends

Leave a Reply