Law & Order (season 9)

Law & Order (season 9)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S09 E01 - Cherished
Episode 2
S09 E02 - DWB
Episode 3
S09 E03 - Bait
Episode 4
S09 E04 - Flight
Episode 5
S09 E05 - Agony
Episode 6
S09 E06 - Scrambled
Episode 7
S09 E07 - Venom
Episode 8
S09 E08 - Punk
Episode 9
S09 E09 - True North
Episode 10
S09 E10 - Hate
Episode 11
S09 E11 - Ramparts
Episode 12
S09 E12 - Haven
Episode 13
S09 E13 - Hunters
Episode 14
S09 E14 - Sideshow (1)
Episode 15
S09 E15 - Disciple
Episode 16
S09 E16 - Harm
Episode 17
S09 E17 - Shield
Episode 18
S09 E18 - Juvenile
Episode 19
S09 E19 - Tabula Rasa
Episode 20
S09 E20 - Empire
Episode 21
S09 E21 - Ambitious
Episode 22
S09 E22 - Admissions
Episode 23
S09 E23 - Refuge (1)
Episode 24
S09 E24 - Refuge (2)

Leave a Reply