Law & Order (season 8)

Law & Order (season 8)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - Thrill
Episode 2
S08 E02 - Denial
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Navy Blues
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Harvest
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Nullification
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Baby, It's You (1)
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Blood
Episode 8
S08 E08 - Shadow
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Burned
Episode 10
S08 E10 - Ritual
Episode 11
S08 E11 - Under the Influence
Episode 12
S08 E12 - Expert
Episode 13
S08 E13 - Castoff
Episode 14
S08 E14 - Grief
Episode 15
S08 E15 - Faccia a Faccia
Episode 16
S08 E16 - Divorce
Episode 17
S08 E17 - Carrier
Episode 18
S08 E18 - Stalker
Episode 19
S08 E19 - Disappeared
Episode 20
S08 E20 - Burden
Episode 21
S08 E21 - Bad Girl
Episode 22
S08 E22 - Damaged
Episode 23
S08 E23 - Tabloid
Episode 24
S08 E24 - Monster

Leave a Reply