Heartbeat (season 11)

Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S11 E01 - Sweet Sixteen
Episode 2
S11 E02 - She's Leaving Home
Episode 3
S11 E03 - Russian Roulette
Episode 4
S11 E04 - Legacies
Episode 5
S11 E05 - Home Sweet Home
Episode 6
S11 E06 - Old Masters
Episode 7
S11 E07 - The Rivals
Episode 8
S11 E08 - Home to Roost
Episode 9
S11 E09 - Uninvited Guests
Episode 10
S11 E10 - No Hiding Place
Episode 11
S11 E11 - A Gentleman's Sport
Episode 12
S11 E12 - Closing the Book
Episode 13
S11 E13 - The Leopard's Spots
Episode 14
S11 E14 - From Ancient Grudge
Episode 15
S11 E15 - The Great Ming Mystery
Episode 16
S11 E16 - Second Chances
Episode 17
S11 E17 - Sympathy for the Devil
Episode 18
S11 E18 - Coming of Age
Episode 19
S11 E19 - Love Hurts
Episode 20
S11 E20 - Windows of Opportunity
Episode 21
S11 E21 - The Shoot
Episode 22
S11 E22 - Class Act
Episode 23
S11 E23 - Caught in the Headlights
Episode 24
S11 E24 - Love's Sweet Dream

Leave a Reply