Heartbeat (season 17)

Heartbeat (season 17)


Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S17 E01 - Stop Gap

Episode 2
S17 E02 - Heirs Apparent

Episode 3
S17 E03 - Night Mail

Episode 4
S17 E04 - Love Story

Episode 5
S17 E05 - Another Sleepy, Dusty, Delta Day

Episode 6
S17 E06 - Touch and Go

Episode 7
S17 E07 - Burying the Past

Episode 8
S17 E08 - Only Make Believe

Episode 9
S17 E09 - The Devil Rides Out

Episode 10
S17 E10 - Changing Roles

Episode 11
S17 E11 - A Brush With The Law

Episode 12
S17 E12 - Hey Hey LBJ

Episode 13
S17 E13 - The Heart of a Man

Episode 14
S17 E14 - Out of the Long Dark Night

Episode 15
S17 E15 - Take Three Girls

Episode 16
S17 E16 - Danse Macabre

Episode 17
S17 E17 - Missing Persons

Episode 18
S17 E18 - Taking Stock

Episode 19
S17 E19 - Big Chill

Episode 20
S17 E20 - Bully Boys

Episode 21
S17 E21 - It Came from Outer Space

Episode 22
S17 E22 - You Never Can Tell

Episode 23
S17 E23 - Mixed Messages

Episode 24
S17 E24 - Oscar's Birthday

See also

Leave a Reply