Heartbeat (season 16)

Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S16 E01 - C'est La Vie
Episode 2
S16 E02 - Old Scores
Episode 3
S16 E03 - Intelligence Matters
Episode 4
S16 E04 - Please Please Me
Episode 5
S16 E05 - Memoirs of a Fighting Man
Episode 6
S16 E06 - Pretty Woman
Episode 7
S16 E07 - Stumped
Episode 8
S16 E08 - Little White Lies
Episode 9
S16 E09 - Hearts & Flowers
Episode 10
S16 E10 - Give Peace a Chance
Episode 11
S16 E11 - Dead Men Do Tell Tales
Episode 12
S16 E12 - Vendetta
Episode 13
S16 E13 - Sleeping Dogs
Episode 14
S16 E14 - Another Little Piece of My Heart
Episode 15
S16 E15 - Seeds of Destruction
Episode 16
S16 E16 - No Laughing Matter
Episode 17
S16 E17 - Out of Africa
Episode 18
S16 E18 - The Dreams that You Dream
Episode 19
S16 E19 - Mind Games
Episode 20
S16 E20 - The Medium Is the Message
Episode 21
S16 E21 - One Small Step
Episode 22
S16 E22 - Troubled Waters
Episode 23
S16 E23 - Where There's Smoke
Episode 24
S16 E24 - Laying the Ghost

Leave a Reply