Heartbeat (season 12)

Heartbeat (season 12)


Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S12 E01 - Skeletons and Cupboards

Episode 2
S12 E02 - A Girl's Best Friend

Episode 3
S12 E03 - A Dog's Life

Episode 4
S12 E04 - Where There's Muck

Episode 5
S12 E05 - Harmony

Episode 6
S12 E06 - No Man's Land

Episode 7
S12 E07 - Dirty Len

Episode 8
S12 E08 - Growing Apart

Episode 9
S12 E09 - A Many Splendoured Thing

Episode 10
S12 E10 - Horses for Courses

Episode 11
S12 E11 - Sins of the Fathers

Episode 12
S12 E12 - Bread and Circuses

Episode 13
S12 E13 - For Whom the Bell Tolls

Episode 14
S12 E14 - Out of the Blue

Episode 15
S12 E15 - The High Life

Episode 16
S12 E16 - Hung for a Sheep

Episode 17
S12 E17 - The Third Man

Episode 18
S12 E18 - Missing in Action

Episode 19
S12 E19 - Caped Crusaders

Episode 20
S12 E20 - Moving Target

Episode 21
S12 E21 - Lily of the Valley

Episode 22
S12 E22 - House Rules

Episode 23
S12 E23 - Mackerel Sky

Episode 24
S12 E24 - Absent Friends

Episode 25
S12 E25 - Music of the Spheres

See also

Leave a Reply