Heartbeat (season 1)

Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Changing Places
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Fruits of the Earth
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Rumours
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Playing with Fire
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Nowt But a Prank
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Old, New, Borrowed and Blue
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Face Value
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Outsiders
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Primal Instinct
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Keep on Running

Leave a Reply