Heartbeat (season 4)

Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on UPLOAD42.com, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on XUBSTER.com as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Wild Thing
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Witch Hunt
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Midday Sun
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Turn of the Tide
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Love Child
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Nice Girls Don't
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Trouble in Mind
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Fair Game
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Red Herring
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Arms and the Man
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Treading Carefully
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Bad Blood
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Assault and Battery
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Lost and Found
Episode 15
S04 E15 - A Bird in the Hand
Episode 16
S04 E16 - A Winter's Tale

Leave a Reply