Heartbeat (season 15)

Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S15 E01 - A Fresh Start
Episode 2
S15 E02 - The Devil You Know
Episode 3
S15 E03 - Miller's Tale
Episode 4
S15 E04 - Mastermind
Episode 5
S15 E05 - Family Ties
Episode 6
S15 E06 - The End Of The Road
Episode 7
S15 E07 - Picture This
Episode 8
S15 E08 - The Good Samaritan
Episode 9
S15 E09 - Blood Brothers
Episode 10
S15 E10 - Burden Of Proof
Episode 11
S15 E11 - O Guilty Man
Episode 12
S15 E12 - Auld Acquaintance
Episode 13
S15 E13 - Living With The Past
Episode 14
S15 E14 - Risky Business
Episode 15
S15 E15 - Hostage To Fortune
Episode 16
S15 E16 - Judgement Day
Episode 17
S15 E17 - Get Back
Episode 18
S15 E18 - Runners And Riders
Episode 19
S15 E19 - Great Expectations
Episode 20
S15 E20 - Kith And Kin
Episode 21
S15 E21 - Wine And Roses
Episode 22
S15 E22 - This Happy Breed
Episode 23
S15 E23 - Keeping Secrets
Episode 24
S15 E24 - The Dying Of The Light
Episode 25
S15 E25 - Bad Company
Episode 26
S15 E26 - Accidents Happen

Leave a Reply