Heartbeat (season 3)

Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Speed Kills
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Riders of the Storm
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Dead Ringer
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Going Home
Episode 5
S03 E05 - A Chilly Reception
Episode 6
S03 E06 - The Frighteners
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Father's Day
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Endangered Species
Episode 9
S03 E09 - An American in Aidensfield
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Bringing It All Back Home

Leave a Reply