Heartbeat (season 7)

Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S07 E01 - Bad Apple
Episode 2
S07 E02 - Pig in the Middle
Episode 3
S07 E03 - Small Beer
Episode 4
S07 E04 - Closing Ranks
Episode 5
S07 E05 - Leaving Home
Episode 6
S07 E06 - Fool for Love
Episode 7
S07 E07 - The Family Way
Episode 8
S07 E08 - Friendly Fire
Episode 9
S07 E09 - Sons and Lovers
Episode 10
S07 E10 - Playing with Trains
Episode 11
S07 E11 - What the Butler Saw
Episode 12
S07 E12 - Affairs of the Heart
Episode 13
S07 E13 - Peace and Quiet
Episode 14
S07 E14 - Substitute
Episode 15
S07 E15 - In on the Act
Episode 16
S07 E16 - The Queen's Message
Episode 17
S07 E17 - Brainstorm
Episode 18
S07 E18 - Bad Penny
Episode 19
S07 E19 - Appearances
Episode 20
S07 E20 - Local Knowledge
Episode 21
S07 E21 - The Enemy Within
Episode 22
S07 E22 - Unconsidered Trifles
Episode 23
S07 E23 - Heroes and Villains
Episode 24
S07 E24 - Love Me Do

Leave a Reply