Heartbeat (season 2)

Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Secrets
Episode 2
S02 E02 - End of the Line
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Manhunt
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Bitter Harvest
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Over the Hill
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Bang to Rights
Episode 7
S02 E07 - A Talent for Deception
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Baby Blues
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Wall of Silence
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Missing

Leave a Reply