Heartbeat (season 9)

Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on UPLOAD42.com, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on XUBSTER.com as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S09 E01 - Manoeuvres in the Dark
Episode 2
S09 E02 - Tricks of the Trade
Episode 3
S09 E03 - Intuition
Episode 4
S09 E04 - Puppet on a String
Episode 5
S09 E05 - Honor Among Thieves
Episode 6
S09 E06 - Shotgun Wedding
Episode 7
S09 E07 - Always a Copper
Episode 8
S09 E08 - Negative Vibes
Episode 9
S09 E09 - Kindness of Strangers
Episode 10
S09 E10 - Hollywood or Bust
Episode 11
S09 E11 - Flesh and Blood
Episode 12
S09 E12 - No Surrender
Episode 13
S09 E13 - Stag at Bay
Episode 14
S09 E14 - Full Circle
Episode 15
S09 E15 - The Seven Year Itch
Episode 16
S09 E16 - Weight of Evidence
Episode 17
S09 E17 - For Art's Sake
Episode 18
S09 E18 - A Shot in the Dark
Episode 19
S09 E19 - The Good Doctor
Episode 20
S09 E20 - Against the Odds
Episode 21
S09 E21 - Desperate Measures
Episode 22
S09 E22 - With This Ring
Episode 23
S09 E23 - Wise Guy's
Episode 24
S09 E24 - The Son-In-Law

Leave a Reply